Showroom

ITALIA

  • EMILIA ROMAGNA - TOSCANA

    Zero4 Showroom - Gianmaria Fiorani

    Via Dell’Artigianato 18
    40023 Castel Guelfo di Bologna
    tel. tel. +39 0542 781 887 gianmaria@showroomzero4.it

  • LOMBARDIA

    Comelico 2 - Gianluca Carrer

    Via Comelico 2 - 20135, Milano tel. tel. +39 02 5412 1936 comelicodue@libero.it

  • TRIVENETO

    Area Shoes - Maurizio Bertozzi

    Via Noventana 41
    35027 Noventa Padovana
    tel. tel. +39 049 8284 029 info@areashoes.com

  • PIEMONTE

    Pavanello - Angelo Pavanello

    Via Ludovico Bellardi 3
    10146 Torino
    tel. tel. +39 011 7791 942 pavanello.shoes@tin.it

  • LAZIO

    Fashion Rappresentanze - Daniela Santonico

    Lungotevere Flaminio 76
    00196 Roma
    tel. tel. +39 06 3203 784 info@fashionrappresentanze.it

Europe

  • FRANCE

    Showroom Nodum - Stephan Dumond

    1, Rue Jean Jacques Rousseau, Paris tel. +33 6 64 52 87 06 sales@showroom-nodum.com

  • GERMANY

    Agentur 1olab

    Albstraße 38
    72764 Reutlingen
    tel. Phone +49.(0)7121.9944991 office@1olab.com

  • AUSTRIA & SVIZZERA

    Agency Under Construction

    Langstrasse, 151
    Zurich
    tel. Tel. +39 329 7255309 Jason@moma.it

  • BENELUX

    De showroom - Geoffrey Gillon

    Museumstraat 33
    2000 Antwerpen
    tel. tel. +32 (0)3 3370 452 geoffrey@deshowroom.be

  • SCANDINAVIA

    Sanelle Agency. - Sanne & Halle Reerslev

    Birkedommervej 31, 1. tv.
    2400 Copenhagen
    tel. Sanne +45 26374001
    Halle +45 26734553
    info@sanelle.dk

Factory

Moma

Via Assisi, 15
62010 Montecosaro MC
tel. 0733 865103 contact@moma.it

Global sales manager

Marinella Pacheco marinella.pacheco@moma.it

Sales manager coordinator

Jason Pfyffer jason@moma.it

Marketing & communication

Nicolò Gironacci nicolo.gironacci@moma.it